Sorry for disappearing!

My apologies for falling off the biweekly wagon!  I just thought I’d dabble in missing a deadline by a little bit to see how it felt (and it felt amazing), then all of a sudden, two months blew by.  I’m working on another writing project right now that is muscling out this column at the moment, but I will be back with a further update soon.  Thanks to the regular reader(s) of this column for checking in with me to make sure I wasn’t dead.  I am very much alive (at the time of this writing), and looking forward to posting more in the not-too-distant future.

All is very well here, and I hope all is well with you, too!  If you’re reading this and bummed that the column hasn’t been posted in a while, I hope it’s some solace that you are obviously a very cool person.  More to come soon(ish)!

One thought on “Sorry for disappearing!

Leave a comment